Posted 1 hour ago

Here’s an oldie…2002 us tour #strungout #rufio #poisonthewell #family #oldschool #tourlife http://ift.tt/1zcEren

Posted 1 day ago

Joe played a CroMags cover with old friends Propagandhi tonight in Chicago. Fun times! #Propagandhi #punk #riotfest #NewYorkHardcore #CroMags #theblackmarket http://ift.tt/1pRv56u

Posted 3 days ago

Tune in today to @bbcradio1 to hear Tim’s interview and acoustic set on Mike Davies Punk Rock Show http://ift.tt/ifrrRD

August 19 @ 4 pm (PDT)/ 7 pm (EDT)/ midnight (BST)
August 20 (OZ/AZ) @ 9 am (AEST) http://ift.tt/1uScz1o

Posted 3 days ago

#theblackmarket #riseagainst http://ift.tt/1yThUDf

Posted 4 days ago

US tour starts next week…#riseagainst http://ift.tt/Ylikao

Posted 6 days ago

Tim stops by LA at #westwoodone with the great #mikedavies for #bbcradione #riseagainst to play a few songs, stay tuned for air date http://ift.tt/1mUHv9a

Posted 6 days ago

Sportin’ our new Germany Football jerseys! #riseagainst #theblackmarket http://ift.tt/VskW4v

Posted 1 week ago

Tickets are on sale now for our two shows at The Wiltern with @toucheamore and @radkeyrock!
September 16: http://bit.ly/1qUE6hR
September 17: http://bit.ly/1oulXUD http://ift.tt/1oW35il

Posted 1 week ago

Tickets on sale tomorrow for our two shows at The Wiltern on September 16 & 17 with @toucheamore and @radkeyrock! http://ift.tt/1rbT3wa

Posted 1 week ago

First show back in #germany since #theblackmarket , even debuted #peoplelivehere at #openflair for a great muddy crowd, awesome seeing #lagwagon who just finished their new record and its damn good http://ift.tt/1rmngnN